Sei qui: Home Consiglio comunale

Organi Politici


Consiglio comunale


Marco Romano
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: m.romano@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Gaetano Guarente
Presidente
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: g.guarente@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Maria Ida Bessi
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: m.bessi@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Nawal Menad
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: n.menad@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Fabio Mazzei
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: f.mazzei@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Sergio Tascini
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: s.tascini@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Elena Giachini
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: e.giachini@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Alessandro Garau
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: a.garau@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Arturo Vasuino
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: a.vasuino@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Luigi Romano
Consigliere - Capogruppo
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: l.romano@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Antonella Vito
Consigliere
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: a.vito@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli


Torna indietro