Sei qui: Home Consiglio Comunale - Gruppo di Maggioranza

Organi Politici


Consiglio Comunale - Gruppo di Maggioranza


Marco Romano
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: m.romano@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Fabio Mazzei
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: f.mazzei@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Maria Ida Bessi
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: m.bessi@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Francesco Cerri
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: f.cerri@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Tiberio Guarente
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: t.guarente@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Bruno Nugnes
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: b.nugnes@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Antonella Vito
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: a.vito@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli
Massimiliano Della Rosa
Gruppo di Maggioranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono: 0586905025
E-mail: massimiliano.dellarosa@comune.capraiaisola.li.it

Dettagli


Torna indietro